## SUPPLEMENTARY AGENDA – ITEM 6b)

## Nominations for Chairs and Vice Chairs of Committee 2023-24

Committee	Chair - Cllr	Vice Chair- Cllr
Audit and Standards (neither Exec member nor Chair of Scrutiny)	Margaret Brindle - L Karen Ingham - C	Asif Raja - L
Development Control	Saeed Chaudhary – L Alan Hosker - C	Christine Sollis - L Anne Kelly - LD
Licensing	Mohammed Ishtiaq – L Don Whitaker - C	Alun Lewis - L Anne Kelly - LD
Scrutiny	Gail Barton – L Howard Baker - LD	Bill Horrocks - L Jamie McGowan - C